CONTACT

Team project

kerala

Shijo Joseph

 +91 9349372625

sjoseph@fero.in

Vimal M R

+91 9746244644

vimalmr@fero.in


Feroz Rasheed

+91 9349199902

 calicut.project@fero.in

projects

Karnataka

Aziz 

+91 9964835666

aziz@fero.in


Deepak D

+91 8970425121

bangalore@fero.in
 

BANGALORE

LOCATION

118/10 A, Magadi Main Road

Machohalli Village

Dasanpura Hobli

Bangalore North

Karnataka – 560091

+ 91 7594997744

bangalore@fero.in

KerAla Mini

projects & retail

Nandakumar S

+91 9496018008

nandakumar@fero.in


Radeep M

+91 9496018019

radeep@fero.in

FEROKE BOARDS LTD

KANNUR BRANCH

LOCATION

XII/76

Pappinissery Chungam, Pappinassery Po, Kannu

+ 91 9207052225

kannur@fero.in

Marketing

division

 

varsha dass

+91 7594007800

 marketing@fero.in 

TRADING DIVISION
SOUTH INDIA
 Vasu Gurudas

+91 9388299009

vasu.gurudas@fero.in